Pwing Forum

Home
Guides
Vote

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Yqllows Staff Application TOPIC CLOSED
Boy_Lightn-
ing
Post Yqllows Staff Application
on: September 16, 2018, 05:35

1. What is your in-game name?
Yqllow

2. Are you knowledgeable about the unique aspects (Dungeons, spells, shard weapons, etc) of Pwing?
Yes, I am very familiar with the unique aspects of pwing and how things generally work, i've been playing for 2-3 years now

3. Are you familiar with all the player ranks and what benefits voting and donating give to players?
Yes i have a good knowledge of all the perks each rank gives' as i am legend myself and previous to that i have voted up to mage

4. What is the amount of time you think you can spend on the server doing your moderator/helper duties?
I do attend school so my time is somewhat limited but averaging 3-4 hours everyday and possibly an extra few hours on the weekends.

5. Do you have any experience being a moderator or higher? (If yes, please link any relevant information)
yes i have experience being moderator or higher i used to co own a server called spirit block

6. Do you have any extra talents such as building?
I'm not incredibly good at anything in specific but I do have extensive knowledge of pwing items and the game mechanics, also id like to say i can do a decent amount of red stone

7. Can you please state the rules of this server?

1.No Boss/Loot stealing (Unless Treasure Goblin)
2.No Hacks or Exploitation (Duping)
3.No begging or advertising other servers or websites
4.No international server lag (Redstone or big farms)
5.No harassment, Spamming, all caps, swearing or arguing
6.No spell abuse to hurt players in non PvP areas
7.No Scamming, Scammers will be removed from the market
8.No ./back abuse or taking items out of minigames
9.No griefing or claiming around other townys