Pwing Forum

Home
Guides
Vote

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: DragoniusArcs Application TOPIC CLOSED
DragoniusA-
rc
Post DragoniusArcs Application
on: January 28, 2019, 19:39

1. What is your in-game name?

-DragoniusArc
--------------------------------------------
2. What is your Discord name and tag?

-Dragonius#3106
3. How much time do you think you can spend on Pwing daily?

-I spend two to four hours on during the weekdays and usually I will spend more time on during the weekends
4. Do you have any experience being a moderator or higher? (If yes, please link any relevant information. If you no longer have a position there, please mention why).

-I was a Head Admin of this tiny server called,"Firecraft" but they shut down due to financial purposes
5. Please list at least three rules which you believe are the most important.

-I believe rules five, seven, and thirteen are the most important because all of them target the players and the community which is important for servers like Pwing
6. Have you ever been banned, muted or punished in any way on Pwing or other servers? (If yes, please list the punishment and which server)

-I don't think I've ever been banned, muted or punished.
7. How old are you?

-I am currently 15 years old.
8. How long have you been a member on the server?

I've been here since Terra was owner, but after LegendaryX was given ownership, I didn't really play Pwing until November of 2018.
9. How have you shown support to the server? (voting, donating, etc.)

-I have over 400 votes on Pwing and I would help players that are new/coming back to the server.
10. Please give your own description of what you think the job of a staff member is.

-A staff member is a person who will help players in trouble and act as a role model for the new players
11. Tell us about a time you made a mistake within the last year? How did you deal with it? What did you learn?