Pwing Forum

Home
Guides
Vote

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Content creator application TOPIC CLOSED
robeplayer
Post Content creator application
on: March 7, 2020, 16:25

►►1. What is your in-game name?
-robeplayer

►►2. What is your Discord name and tag?
-robeplayer#7421

►►3. How much time do you think you can spend on Pwing daily?
-Usually around anywhere from an hour to several depending on how busy I am.

►►4. Do you have any experience being a content creator or working specifically with servers (such as programming knowledge, configuration experience, etc.)? (If yes, please link any relevant information. If you no longer have a position there, please mention why).
-I've been a developer on 2 previous servers and was the sole developer on my own which used MagicScrolls, I'm no longer staff on either due to the server closing down, other than that I mostly just have experience with YAML and basic JSON files

►►5. Please list at least three rules which you believe are the most important.
-Rules 13, as I believe players should have respect for one another especially since we are such a small community. Rules 17 For no tp trapping
like how the old rules used to allow and Rule 22 For the same reason as rule 13.
►►6. Have you ever been banned, muted or punished in any way on Pwing or other servers? (If yes, please list the punishment and which server)
-I believe I was jailed for about half a week for tp trapping a few years ago on pwing but have since not been in any trouble on any servers.

►►7. How old are you?

►►8. How long have you been a member on the server?
-About 8 years a few months after launch

►►9. How have you shown support to the server? (voting, donating, etc.)
Reached right below max voting rank then donated my way to overlord and stayed a fairly active player since